• Tarang Jain
    Managing Director, Varroc Group of Companies
  • Mr. Tarun Tyagi
    Associate Vice President
    Varroc Engineering Limited
    B-22/1, Five Star MIDC Area,
    Shendra Aurangabad 431 201,
    Maharashtra India
    tarun.tyagi@varroc.com
  • Mr. Ajit Nair
    Marketing Manager
    Varroc Engineering Limited
    C/O-Central Warehousing Corporation,
    1st Floor Multistory Building, G T.Karnal Road
    Opp. S.B.I Colony, Rana Pratap Bagh, Delhi-110033
    Phone: +91 9899035556
    E Mail: ajit.nair@varroc.com
  • Mr. Manoj K. Kukshal
    Regional Sales Manager (North)
    Varroc Engineering Limited
    Central Warehousing Corporation,
    1st Floor Multistory Building, G T.Karnal Road
    Opp. S.B.I Colony, Rana Pratap Bagh, Delhi-110033
    Phone: +91 9560739984
    E Mail: manoj.kukshal@varroc.com
  • Mr. Krishanu Aluni
    Regional Sales Manager (East)
    Varroc Engineering Limited
    101/1/1C, Dr. Lal Mohan Bhattacharjee Road,
    Entally, 1st Floor,
    Kolkata – 700014.
    Phone : +91 07044091928
    E-mail: krishanu.aluni@varroc.com
  • Mr. Sangeet Mitkari
    Regional Sales Manager (West)
    Varroc Engineering Limited
    34, Prestige Plaza - 1,
    Mumbai – Pune Road
    Akurdi, Pune – 411035.
    Phone : : +91 9673003542
    E-mail: sangeet.mitkari@varroc.com
  • Mr. Prasann Dange
    Regional Sales Manager (Central)
    Varroc Engineering Limited
    20/22, Yeshwant Niwas Road 103,
    Oasis Trade Center, Above TVS Milan,
    Indore 452 001 Madhya Pradesh
    Phone : : +91 9425902062
    E-mail: prasann.dange@varroc.com

Regions